The Introduction · Uncategorized

The Blog Where I Figure Shit Out

…Or, more accurately, rant about stuff that I can’t figure out (like Algebra, boys, sisters, poverty, eating disorders, annoying customers…life).

To put it simply, this blog is going to be about my life, no filter. It’s going to be about topics that I’m passionate about and about things that I’m just starting to explore. It’s about finding “Sarah” outside of the labels. Outside of “anorexic”, “twin”, and “the quiet one.”

And while this probably wins the award for the shortest post ever (okay, probably not), I think that about sums everything up.

*let’s out a sigh of relief that the obligatory first post is done*

 

Sincerely,

Sarah

2 thoughts on “The Blog Where I Figure Shit Out

Leave a Reply

